



## 2024 -2025 NATA Board of Directors

## **NATA Executive Board**



Yousuf Dosani Chairman



Mansoor Ali Vice Chairman



Rooziman Shah Honorary Secretary



Aaijaj Badarpura Treasurer



Zabbir Pirani Member at Large

## **NATA Board of Directors**



Sadiq Ali President ABA



Karim Ajani President AMA



Mansoor Budhwani President BATS



Nooruddin Lalani President FRA



Nooruddin Tejani President MBA



Arshad Maredia President VTA